2017 Executive Team

President: Mr. Ryan Calasin
Vice President of Programming: Ms. Donya Naz Divsalar
Vice President of Recruitment: Mr. Nick Gauthier
Vice President of Finance: Ms. Ruvini Amarasekera
Secretary & Risk Management Officer: Ms. Stephanie Dong

Premedical Representative: Ms. Alli Jussila

Philanthropy Chair: Ms. Amy Gill
Anatomy Fashion Show Chair: Ms. Monique Sekhon
Social Chair: Mr. Nathan Chatron
Recruitment Chair: Mr. Alex Ferguson
Service Chair:. Ms. Lisa Haroldson
Professional Development Chair: Mr. David Luu
Marketing Chair: Ms. Tia Young
Academic Coordinator: Ms. Emaan Abbasi
Historian: Ms. Annmarie Lang-Hodge
Webmaster: Ms. Tia Young
Social Media Coordinator: Mr. Brian Portner